Dawson’s Finest

By Maya Malkin

Ladies and gentlemen, the day we’ve been waiting for has finally arrived… the man with the slicked back hair, aka “Faheezy,” has written a response. Some parts had to be cut out because it was too long, but you get the gist of it. Check it out below. (I’ll be commenting on it next week).

“In response to the article previously written about me and a group of my friends “hollering” at girls, we tell girls they’re beautiful and gorgeous because we know it makes women feel good. I’m sorry but just because I tell you that you’re cute it doesn’t mean that you’re the only one.  How does me complimenting on more than one girl make it any less true? You can’t be the only good looking woman in a school full of thousands of girls, that’s just selfish. 

With regards to Maya’s claim that I was “another stupid dude saying whatever he can to get any sort of attention from the opposite sex.” Most of the guys and I took that offensively, in my opinion that was total bullshit! All we want is to tell a couple of girls that they’re beautiful and to acknowledge the effort that so many of these women put in to look so good. In no way do we expect girls to automatically sleep with us in exchange for a compliment, and I’m sorry for saying this but if you put out every time someone told you that you were sexy… you shouldn’t worry about me because you’re a skeez.

To make this clear to the Dawson females, if you take offense to me complimenting you, my apologies for having enough balls to approach you, unlike those other lame assholes at school who stare at you in the atrium and tell their “bro’s” how good you look (Don’t think I don’t see u fucking pussys). So don’t hate on the small group of real men at Dawson who at least have enough confidence to engage in some sort of conversation with the opposite sex.  

In addition I would like to start “woman of the week” at Dawson to showcase the wonderful women at our school who strive to educate themselves and still find time to look stunning.  So look out for that!

P.S. I’m sorry it took so long to reply, I know a lot of people have been waiting. Been super busy in the atrium these days… Dawson girls have stepped up their game. 

-Faheezy

Leave a Reply

