Dawson’s Finest

By Maya Malkin

Everybody gets a pimple here and there every once in a while, and some people just have bad skin. This is fine, natural and understandable but what I can’t stand is when someone has an enormous white head that looks like it’s going to burst on its own, which they refuse to pop. I sit near a guy in one of my classes that is this type of person (I won’t mention who or which class…). I feel bad, but I can’t help noticing! Why WOULDN’T you pop it?! I know the whole “it’s not good for your skin” thing, but honestly… it’s gross. It is just plain gross. I don’t want to stare at the pus on your face, and I would imagine a lot of other girls, and humans in general would agree. So guys (and girls!) please do everyone a favor and just pop the damn thing!

 

Have something to say about Dawson boys? E-mail me what you think at maya.malkin@hotmail.com and I may quote you/comment on the subject.

Leave a Reply

