Baked Life

Lapin’s TOP Fives

Stoners of Dawson,
Due to some serious stoned discussion from this past weekend, my friend’s inspired me to compile a bunch of “Blazed Favorites”, if you will.
These were questions asked to me by my various people. Some of you may disagree with me and say I don’t know what I’m talking about. Believe me what’s listed here is worth exploring. Email the editor if you got questions. These are my Top Fives.

Best weeds you’ve ever smoked:

1. Pluto
2. Quebec Gold
3. Blueberry Kush
4. Holland OG
5. Red Maui

Favourite video games to play blazed:

1. Super Mario World
2. Mario Kart Wii
3. Starcraft
4. Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas
5. Fable I

Dream places to smoke:

1. In space, we would hotbox the rocket
2. In Neverland, the wild boys look like they know where the good stuff is
3. In the Hundred Acre Wood, Pooh bear would hook me up with food
4. Mr. Roger’s house, just to see if we would try to take advantage of me
5. On a plane, so the food will actually taste good

Munch foods of choice:

1. Sliced mangos (Honestly, I’m never not down for mangos)
2. Taco Bell
3. Pizza
4. Clodhoppers
5. Skittles

Favourite blaze seshes so far:

1. Just before bed, while lying in my bed
2. On the lake at my cottage with all my main homies
3. Hotboxing my car
4. While longboarding
5. After intercourse or during whatever works

Most efficient papers:

1. Zig-Zags
2. OCBs
3. Elements
4. Kulus
5. Chocolate Blunt Papers

Worst things to be doing high:

1. Using a chainsaw
2. Using a gun
3. Talking to law enforcement
4. Buying expensive things
5. Urine test

Leave a Reply

