PITYTHEREADERS

I just want a girlfriend

by Samuel loving Schmidt

Every week
I see people writing
this poem
Yet I am never asked 😦
even though i have the most about
My favourite skank
First of all, I’d like to say that
#1. She is single and I will be Spittin’ Mah Game and that is not lame.
#2. I am pretty sure she hates childish games
That is to say that I have not lost the “game”
#3. She may not like children, but
I am a man.
#4. I think we would be together our souls are one with the air.
So maybe we can get freaky
if that’s what you’re into

Leave a Reply

