OVERHEARD AT DAWSON

Girl 1 looking at Girl 2’s painting
Girl : I have this policy where if I have nothing good to say, I don’t say anything at all.

CLASSROOM SOMEWHERE AROUND HERE

Boy walks in with a coffee
Teacher: (Points to “No Food & Drink” sign) I’m sorry, but…Out!
Boy: Why? Fuck the rules! Fuck the sign!
Teacher: You can try…
CLASSROOM SOMEWHERE AROUND HERE

Teacher: What animal are you?
Boy: A sloth
Teacher: I know. I graded your final last semester
CLASSROOM SOMEWHERE AROUND HERE

Girl 1: Can you be gay if you’ve never had sex with anyone?
Girl 2: I don’t know…do you feel gay when you masturbate?
LOWER ATRIUM

Boy 1: I’d rather break up with a girl that’s a lesbian than a transvestite. You?
Boy 2: What?
Boy 3: I dunno man; I’m kinda torn…
CLASSROOM SOMEWHERE AROUND HERE

Girl Sneezes
Boy 1: Bless you
Boy 2: Bless you
Boy 3: Bless you
Boy 4: Bless you
Teacher: STOP
CLASSROOM SOMEWHERE AROUND HERE

Boy: I’m wearing a lab coat cuz I forgot to put on my pants and I’m wearing my PJ’s…
LOWER ATRIUM

Girl: My vagina is ripe! I gotta use eight tampons at night and two overnight pads, at once, when I sleep.
UPPER ATRIUM

Leave a Reply

